1984

20140531-011903-4743544.jpg

Started reading George orwell’s 1984 I made it about 1/3 of the way thru before I decided to call it for the night.

Sadly a lot of what I read so far seems to actually be going on in today’s society

The I doctrine of students and young adults about the evil of capitalism

The dumbing down of modern society

The state running everything

Media only spewing out what they want you to believe

A faceless enemy that we don’t understand, but are being taught to hate.

Government spying and the push for citizens to report individuals not going along with their agenda.

One thing I know for sure, the more I begin to wake up to what’s really going on, the more I fear the future for my family and myself.

Tell Us What You Think

