Random thought

I haven’t been posting lately because I’m at a military school.

Lately I noticed I been super moody. I was mentioning something to a buddy of mine, and he made a comment I’m acting like a typical cancer referring to my astronomical sign. I told him he was full of shit and your personality revolving around the date and month you were born is nonsense. He told me to think what I want, but I should read what it says.

For shits and giggles I checked it out, to my surprise it nailed me directly . I’m not one to typically believe stuff like that, so I read my friends and it did not apply at all to me, but was dead on about my buddy .

Not gonna lie, it kinda got me thinking maybe the universe does play a part in your personality.

Tell Us What You Think

